Steering Committee

The PCO Steering Committee consists of nine to thirteen seats, all of which are filled by parents of children currently enrolled as students at ECS. In accordance with the mission of the PCO, the Steering Committee shall: direct and plan the activities of the PCO in general; coordinate the specific efforts and activities of PCO committees and initiatives; facilitate communication within the school community (Board of Trustees, employees, and parents); and carry out all routine tasks necessary for the fulfillment of the PCO mission.

2017-2018 Steering Committee Members:
Tracey Armant
Leslie Aronson
Jill Farringdon
Marla Ferrency
Christy Fitzpatrick Burns
Susan Kelly
Ryan Little
Shaundra Myers

PCO School Board Representative:
Kate Brennan

Email the PCO Chair at